My favourite S/S 15 Trend

IMG_7980
Hi there!

This post is all about one of my favourite coming season’s fashion trends, more exactly, the white outfit.

For the summer season I love wearing and matching colours that highlight the tanned skin and white is my favourite for this coming season. Even though I didn’t get a tan yet, ( summer is a bit delayed in London) I managed to purchase a few white clothing items for the hot season ahead!
A totally white outfit can give a fabulous touch to your wardrobe and be perfect for different occasions, whether they are elegant or casual.
I’ve put together an outfit for this post and I have more prepared to share with you. I love mixing silver shoes or silver accessories with white, it just gives it a very fabulous final touch.
Waiting for your suggestions and opinions!
Love.
Marta x
IMG_7796
FullSizeRender
IMG_7974
IMG_7990i am wearing: White Dress ~ Lipsy Next (£27.50), Silver Sandals~ Atmosphere Primark (£4.00)
Any thoughts?

