High wasted flared jeans and fringes

Hi there! I haven’t posted anything lately as I had my dissertation as a priority, which is now done and submitted! (yeeey!!!)
Even if the last weeks have been crazy busy, I made sure I was chich & busy and 2 elements that have won their places in my closet this season are the amazing high wasted flared jeans as well as the boho-chic fringes.
SONY DSC

SONY DSC

I am 100% in love with these two as they give an amazing final touch to an outfit.
Fringes have been around for years and haven’t lost their glamorous, bohemian take.
As for the high wasted flared jeans… need I say anymore?
I chose to combine these 2 along with a plain white shirt that can be great as an office look with a very chic, unique and bohemian touch.
IMG_3010
SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

I am wearing: Fringed Ves ~ £8.00 (Primark), Plain white shirt~ £20.00 (Zara), High wasted jeans~ Denim

How would you do it?
Lots of love,
Marta xxx
Any thoughts?

