All about Denim

IMG_2496

I love challenges and fresh new trends and these two together help me in creating new styles for myself.

Denim is my new challenge and project.
From jeans, shorts, skirts to rucksacks and trainers, denim sums up one of the strongest trends of this season.
Mixing and matching all these together won’t be taken as ‘too much’ as this spring is all about denim.
I took this challenge and adapted it to my own styles and that’s what I’ve come up with.
How would you match denim?
IMG_2519
IMG_2518
FullSizeRender (18)
FullSizeRender (20)
My inspiration comes from here:
all-denim-style1
IMG_2882 IMG_2883
Lets-ReSTycle-RelatedLookOfTheDayRihanna1-915x653
Gwen Stefani & Family Catch A Flight Out Of Heathrow
Love,
Marta
Any thoughts?

