Swap the blue for the classic white

I was looking for a pair of white jeans for ages and I found a pair at Bershka when I went to Romania in January. The fresh white makes a casual look seem chic.

I kept it minimal and combined them with a stripy top from Primark. I added a touch of red, accessorising my outfit with a necklace and a bag that I got from Wish.

shoot 2 (12) shoot 2 (14)shoot 2 (18)shoot 2 (15)

White Jeans ~ Bershka (40 RON), Top ~ Primark (£5), Red and white leopard trainers ~Acupuncture from TK Maxx,  Red Necklace ~ Dorothy Perkins (£4), Bag ~ Wish (£5)

All photographs are made by Ioana Lupu. See other gorgeous pictures and like her Facebook page here.

2 thoughts on “Swap the blue for the classic white

Any thoughts?

