Spice it up!

IMG_0548
It feels so nice to always come back in Hampstead and walk into the Heath! There is something about Hampstead that reminds me of the little town I come from; might be the amazing fresh air, the small boutiques or even the smiling and welcoming people.

I spent the last weekend relaxing and walking around Hampstead with Georgiana. We did one of our favourite thing: we took pictures and changed outfits in the coffee shops’ rest rooms.
We had so much fun, we enjoyed ourselves and we are so excited about our new blog!
IMG_0719
There is such an amazing vibe when we see how many of you are actually reading our posts! Thank you all! ❤️
Therefore, my weekend was all about getting away from the hustle and bustle of the city into a nice and comfy outfit and enjoy my time outside.
IMG_0717                      IMG_0720
Coat~ Atmosphere Primark (£10.00), Sweater~ Atmosphere Primark (£8.00), Skirt~ H&M (£8.00), All Star Charcoal Trainers, Bag~ Atmosphere Primark (£8.00), Hair-band~ Camden Market ( 1 for £7.00, 2 for £12.00)
Tips and tricks: Go to Camden Market! Negotiate! Buy nice and cheap stuff!
I love going to Camden Market and negotiating a lot. I personally find it fun and challenging.
For example, I found the hair band that I am wearing in the pictures on Amazon for £10.00 and I got mines from Camden at the amazing price of £12.00 for 2.
Style is a choice and it’s free! #PlayOn
Love,
Marta
Any thoughts?

