Chic and Cheap Celebrity Outfit

#weeklychallenge

This week we have to put together a chic and cheap outfit similar to one that a celebrity wore.

I chose Michelle Keegan’s casual but chic outfit. I am a big fan of leather leggings because I can wear them with almost anything (sneakers or high heels, sporty T-shirts or elegant tops) and they still look unique and amazing.

I also love matching black and white; I find it classy and easy to do.

Therefore, in the above picture I am wearing  a top that I got from Camden Market, leather leggings  from the kid’s section at Next and Asos heels.

I would also wear this outfit with a plain white shirt, but spice it up with some accessories (red lipstick and maybe a vintage hat).

Tips and tricks: if you are petite (as I am) you can always go to the kid’s section and embrace the beauty of buying amazing clothing items and pay less than you would normally pay in the adult’s section.

FullSizeRender (2)

Michelle Keegan

FullSizeRender (3)

Leather Leggings ~ Next Kid’s Section (£12.00), Shirt ~ Camden Market (£7.00), Heels ~ ASOS

Style is a choice and it’s free. #PlayOn

Love,

Marta

Any thoughts?

